Board and Staff

The Wildlife Heritage Foundation of New Hampshire is guided by a Board of Directors charged with guiding the Foundation and establishing a development plan for future funding.

Hailing from all corners of the state, and from all walks of life, members of the Board of Directors are dedicated to the Mission and Goal of the Wildlife Heritage Foundation of New Hampshire.  As volunteers, they give freely of their time and talents with no remuneration, so that the Foundation can support New Hampshire Fish and Game and help pass along our treasured New Hampshire heritage.

Meet the Wildlife Heritage Foundation of New Hampshire’s Board of Directors and Staff

  • Deborah L. Coffin – Chair
  • Wes Reed – Vice Chair
  • Phil Donovan – Secretary
  • Joe Bellavance – Treasurer
  • Jeff Kipperman
  • John Wimsatt
  • Melinda Laro
  • Ray Deragon
  • John Monson
  • Herb Paradie
  • Andrew Murphy
  • Gail Hanson
  • Karen Taylor
  • Mario Capozzoli – Managing Director
  • Mary Ann Donovan – Assistant Managing Director

Ex-Officio Members

Christopher Hodgdon
New Hampshire Fish and Game Commission

Glenn Normandeau, Executive Director
New Hampshire Fish and Game Department

Visit our YouTube channel to meet two of our board members.

Wes Reed

Phil Donovan

Ambassadors and Volunteers

Angus T. Boezeman
Jarrett Dodge
Charles R. Miner Jr.
Kathleen C. Paine
Kenneth P. Wilson

Pat Deragon – Forever Locked
Gunnar Laro – Forever Locked
Ethan Yazinski – Forever Locked
Brooke Beaulieu – Forever Locked
Coral Hampe –  Cash 4 K9s Event – chair


The Wildlife Heritage Foundation of NH board members, ambassadors and staff at the 2019 Gate City Brewfest with the Forever Locked display